The Brew - A Million Dead Stars (Vinyl)
jazzhaus records

The Brew - A Million Dead Stars (Vinyl)

Prix régulier €18,00 €0,00 Prix unitaire par
Taxes incluses.
Erscheinungsdatum: 2010
Katalognummer: JHR 038 

180gr Vinyl schwarz/black
Inkl. Download-Code für MP3

01 Every Gig Has A Neighbour
02 Surrender It All
03 Just Another Night
04 Mav the Rave
05 Wrong Tunes
06 Change In The Air
07 Kam
08 Monkey Train
09 A Smile To Lift The Doubt
10 A Million Dead Stars
11 The Joker Reprise